Records began on 3rd March 2016

  Temperature & Humidity
Maximum Temperature: 31.0 °C  at 15:04 on Tue 20 June 2017
Minimum Temperature: -5.7 °C  at 06:16 on Wed 28 February 2018
Maximum Apparent Temperature: 32.9 °C  at 15:10 on Wed 24 August 2016
Minimum Apparent Temperature: -11.2 °C  at 02:58 on Thu 1 March 2018
Maximum Daily Range: 18.9 °C  on Mon 21 May 2018
Minimum Daily Range: 1.1 °C  on Tue 24 October 2017
Minimum Wind Chill: -10.2 °C  at 02:58 on Thu 1 March 2018
Maximum Heat Index: 32.1 °C  at 16:12 on Tue 19 July 2016
Maximum Dew Point: 20.7 °C  at 15:35 on Thu 25 August 2016
Minimum Dew Point: -12.5 °C  at 15:14 on Wed 28 February 2018
Maximum Humidity: 99 %  at 07:52 on Sat 3 September 2016
Minimum Humidity: 26 %  at 15:35 on Sat 30 April 2016
Highest Minimum Temperature: 17.6 °C  at 07:07 on Wed 20 July 2016
Lowest Maximum Temperature: -0.4 °C  at 23:13 on Thu 1 March 2018
  Rainfall
Maximum Rainfall Rate: 145.8 mm/hr  at 02:54 on Sat 27 May 2017
Maximum Hourly Rainfall: 17.6 mm  at 3:00 on Fri 16 September 2016
Wettest Day: 34.2 mm  on Wed 9 March 2016
Wettest Month: 140.6 mm March 2018
Longest Dry Streak: 14 days  to Wed 23 March 2016
Longest Wet Streak: 13 days  to Wed 8 February 2017
  Wind
Maximum Gust: 53.0 mph  at 03:04 on Wed 3 January 2018
Maximum Speed (10 Min Avg): 27.0 mph  at 07:42 on Wed 24 January 2018
Maximum Wind Run: 392.7 mi  on Sat 21 October 2017
  Pressure
Maximum Pressure: 1044.84 hPa  at 10:40 on Tue 27 December 2016
Minimum Pressure: 965.56 hPa  at 03:27 on Sun 20 November 2016